Peanut lime chicken with beehoon

Beehoon = rice noodles. I love how we have different names for the various types of noodles, mee pok, mee kia, bee tai mak, beehoon and so many more. I love my Asian noodles and a nice good bowl of dry mee kia with extra vinegar always makes a bad day better. So when I chanced upon the rice noodles recipe by Smitten Kitchen , I jumped on it and never looked back. I have not included the recipe because I think the author at Smitten Kitchen did a fantastic job!

C360_2014-09-06-22-21-53-711

All the ingredients needed for this amazing main!

Recipe by Smitten Kitchen. Do check out the website for the amazing recipe which I absolutely love! Made it so many times and still not sick of it.

Leave a Reply

